Thanks to Everyone Who Participated and Joined Us for Another Amazing Night of Flash! We Love This Community!

Here’s Our Fabulous Fall Line Up!


Authors and Works:

Gregory Kompes, “Beyond Words”

John Dorrance, “Too Much is Personal”

Tania Martin, “The Breach”

Adele Bihn, “A Flawed Animal”

Ann Hillesland, “California Turnaround”

Anshu Johri, “Not One of Us”

Tarn Wilson, “City Mother”

Leah Mueller, “Safe at Home”

Keiko O’Leary, “Ghost Window”

Ken Weisner “Call Center Songs & Too Big to Care”

Lisa Rosenberg, “Forbidden to Throw Stones in the Sea” & “The Village”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.